Latest Products http://www.concretepanmixer.com Latest Products 17-01-02 en-us http://www.concretepanmixer.com Pan Mixers http://www.concretepanmixer.com/pan-mixers.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Ahmadabad, Gujarat, we are the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of a wide variety of Pan Mixers. We deal with Sand pan mixer, Fly ash pan mixer, Construction Concrete Pan Mixer, Laboratory Concrete Pan Mixer, Castable Pan Mixer and Refractory Pan Mixer. Sand Pan Mixer http://www.concretepanmixer.com/sand-pan-mixer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, we are the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of a wide variety of Pan Mixers. We deal with Sand pan mixer, Fly ash pan mixer, Construction Concrete Pan Mixer etc. Fly Ash Pan Mixer http://www.concretepanmixer.com/fly-ash-pan-mixer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, we are the top-most manufacturer and exporter of an assortment of Fly Ash Pan Mixers. We manufacture this pan mixer with different specifications to meet the needs of different clients. Construction Concrete Pan Mixer http://www.concretepanmixer.com/construction-concrete-pan-mixer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Concrete Pan Mixer is the product manufactured and exported across the country by us from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The product is manufactured by using optimum quality raw products and latest technology Laboratory Concrete Pan Mixer http://www.concretepanmixer.com/laboratory-concrete-pan-mixer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the established manufacturer and exporters of Laboratory Concrete Pan Mixer. It is manufactured in different specifications to meet the requirements of a larger network of clients. We follow all the set industrial norms while manufacturing the product. Castable Pan Mixer http://www.concretepanmixer.com/castable-pan-mixer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, we are of the leading manufacturers and exporters of Castable Pan Mixers. We have acquired this reputation by maintaining the delivery of quality products to our clients. Refractory Pan Mixer http://www.concretepanmixer.com/refractory-pan-mixer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Pan Mixer is manufactured and exported by us from Ahmedabad, Gujarat.  Catering to the needs of wide variety of customers, the product is manufactured in different specifications. Color Mixer http://www.concretepanmixer.com/color-mixer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat where manufacturing and exporting of Color Mixer is initiated. Many tests are performed simultaneously by our experts in view of making it free from flaws. Sand Mixer Muller http://www.concretepanmixer.com/sand-mixer-muller.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Mixer Muller is being manufactured and exported by our company based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. We also consider the specifications suggested by our clients and customize the product accordingly while manufacturing the product. Detergent Powder Mixer http://www.concretepanmixer.com/detergent-powder-mixer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and suppliers from Ahmedabad, Gujarat of detergent powder mixer. The quality grade basic materials, equipped with advanced technology are put in use to manufacture this product. Single Shaft Paddle Mixer http://www.concretepanmixer.com/single-shaft-paddle-mixer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an integrated company of manufacturers and exporters from Ahmedabad, Gujarat providing a comprehensive range of Single Shaft Paddle Mixer. The product is manufactured in multiple specifications to meet the various requirements of customers. Concrete Vibrating Table http://www.concretepanmixer.com/concrete-vibrating-table.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a huge company providing the quality approved range of Concrete Vibrating Table to our clients from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The raw material used for manufacturing of the product is of high grade and is equipped with advanced technology. Vibro Sifter http://www.concretepanmixer.com/vibro-sifter.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is one of the most reputed and efficient manufacturer and exporter of Vibro Sifter in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. A team of trained professionals verify the product. Vibrating Screen http://www.concretepanmixer.com/vibrating-screen.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is able to produce a set of Vibrating Screen machine with the support from our professional team of experts and their in-house facilities. We are manufacturers and exporters from Ahmedabad, Gujarat and have successfully designed the machine. Magnetic Drum Separator http://www.concretepanmixer.com/magnetic-drum-separator.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Drum Separator is provided by us with a modernized infrastructure to assure fewer complications in processing and producing. We are manufacturers and exporters from Ahmedabad, Gujarat offering this particular product for removing iron particles from various materials. Block Making Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/block-making-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hardic Engineering has set new standards in the industry when it comes to making block making machines. We can boast of our products being the best in the industry since we follow high quality standards and the best of technology to develop these machines. Manual Concrete Block Making Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/manual-concrete-block-making-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established player in Block Making Machines and are can boast of being one of the most sought after manufacturer, trader and supplier of Manual Concrete Block Making Machine. One of the main reasons why this block making machine is so much in demand is its low maintenance. Automatic Paver Block Making Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/automatic-paver-block-making-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hardic Engineering has earned a name in the market and established itself as a reputed manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Automatic Paver Block Making Machine. The machine, perfect for making equal size blocks, has been developed with the help of superior technology etc Automatic Concrete Block Making Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/automatic-concrete-block-making-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a new benchmark in the industry through our products. Based in Ahmedabad, we are one of the best suppliers of Block Making Machines which can boast of superior quality. Fully Automatic Fly Ash Brick Making Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/fully-automatic-fly-ash-brick-making-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The brick making machine is manufactured by our in-house experts using optimum quality material and leading technology in constancy with the norms set by the industry. Brick Cutting Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/brick-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter and manufacturer of Brick Cutting Machine from Gujarat. Our Brick Cutting Machine is manufactured with the help of best quality material and sophisticated technology in adherence with set industrial standards. Brick Crushing Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/brick-crushing-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Crushing Machine is manufactured using super grade components and ultra modern techniques in observance to set industry standards. Compression Testing Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/compression-testing-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compression Testing Machine is manufactured by us in Gujrat. Our team of experts manufacture the product with help of best quality material and leading technology in constancy with the set norms of the industry. Fibre Drum Making Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/fibre-drum-making-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fibre Drum Making Machine is manufactured with help of best quality material and sophisticated technology. In addition to this it is tested by our in-house quality experts on numerous parameters to ensure defect free range. Semi Automatic Paver Block Making Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/semi-automatic-paver-block-making-machine.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard.   Features : Easy to clean & maintain Energy Efficient Low maintenance Specifications : Per shift production 5,000 pavers Main body from HEAVY PLATES & PIPES guide rod will be chromium plated 3 Stroke in a minute 4 Pavers in a Stroke 6 Pavers in a Stroke Pan Mixer Details : Pan Ø : 1500 mm Side wall height : 400 MM height Bottom plate : 10 mm M.S. Side wall plate : 4 mm M.S Scrappers : 4 nos Motor : 5 h.p ,1440 rpm 3 phase Power (Load) : Hydraulic : 10 HP Taper conveyor : 2 HP Down Conveyor : 1 HP Vibrator : 2 H.P Pan Mixer : 5 HP Total Power : 20 HP Hydraulic Cylinder : Ramming : 1 no Total : 1 no Conveyor Belt : Conveyor belt thickness : 12 mm & length 20 foot Tank capacity for hydraulic oil : 300 litre Total weight : 2200 kg Operating pressure : 220 bar-70 ton Mixing rough material : from pan mixer to conveyor through conveyor to storage box, then storage box to feeder   Vibrating Table http://www.concretepanmixer.com/vibrating-table.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us.   Specifications :Range : Power : 2 HP Sheet Thickness : 10 mm Production Capacity : 2000 sq. ft. / 8 hours shifts Vibrating table size : 835 x 3000 mm Maximum height of the tile : 100 x 100 mm Movement of rubber mould in Vibration table : Due to Vibration with manual intervention Total weight : 550 kg / Piece Types Available : Tubular, Perforated Dimension : Length : 2740 mm Width : 760 mm Height : 890 mm Sample Availability : Yes BRAND : Mix Well Supplier Product Code : HE / 009 Interlocking Paver Block Machine http://www.concretepanmixer.com/interlocking-paver-block-machine.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the dynamic, business-oriented organization, ranking among the utmost entities in providing a wide assortment of Vibrating Tables. The offered table is widely used for separating from solid material from solid in construction industries. It is manufactured under the surveillance of trained professionals using quality approved material and sophisticated techniques in adherence to set industry norms. Clients can avail this table from us at market leading price. Features - Compact size Easy to handle Anti corrosive Specifications- Available size with us: 50 X 50 Cm, table top  60 X 60 Cm, table top 75 X 75 Cm 1X1 Mt.  Sample Availability - No.  Brand: Mix Well  Supplier Product Code: HE / 026.